You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the thinker at the sea - bwphotocontest entry #2

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Looks fine to me. I just started getting back into photography myself. Id say the human behind the camera is far more important than the body and the lens is more important than the camera body.

Photography is also an artists interpretation of what they see and how they wants others to see it .

Personally I dont think there is a wrong or right way to take a picture. Sure you have iso, f stops, and amperature settings but thats all up to the photographer to decide what and how to interperet what they are shooting. :)

Happy shooting from a fellow photographer!

Sort:  

Thanks, I totally agree, but I still would like to have a nice cam :-D

Oh I know. I bit the bullet last tax season and splurged on a Canon Rebel T6S kit. I love it! I think anyone can be a good photographer however regardless of equipment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62030.77
ETH 3404.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52