B&W Photo Contest

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

The picture is made in Estonia, in small City Viljandi.
03.06.2017

Pilt npr 2.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )
@foxkoit

Sort:  

added to my daily top

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

oh yes:)

I knew you'd be in this! haha great shot!

Thank you!! I hope I but up ok post :) and I am in :)

You're a fixture of B+W Photography here! Haha I'm sure you'll do jusssst fine :)

Thank you!! :) We fill see :)

I'm rootin' for ya!
I put in a couple entries too, check 'em out if ya like https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@chrissymchavez/b-w-photo-contest-la-antorcha-de-la-amistad

ok..I go and look :)

appreciate ya!

Great artwork @foxkoit Resteem Upvote🙂

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

Lovely shadows. I am falling for all these black and white looks. Makes me with I had a b&w video camera for some noir shorts.

Thank you!! your text is very kind and makes me happy :) Soon I but new up :)

The one B&W Photo Contest without you, @foxkoit, should be anulled. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Thank you!! it was good day :) and good sun :)

I use Sony NEX-5T ... Sorry I did not but in info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42