B&W Photo Contest Theme ~ Travel Entry #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

The Mansion

Hello Steemit Travel Bugs!

This is my second entry for the B&W Photo Contest, themed, travel. The first one was from Japan and now I take you to my hometown Philippines. This was in Baguio, the summer capital of Philippines. I don't know why they refer to is as such, it's always summer in the Philippines.

The Mansion is the Presidential house in Baguio. In front of The Mansion, where we are facing, are wide, tall gates where automatic rifle armed security personnel stands guard.

There is no fee to enter and you can only explore the front yard. The only thing you can do here is take photos, which is what we Filipinos love doing.

Click on image for full resolutionthemansion©2017 All Rights Reserved @foovler



I put a lot of effort in the contents that I provide to Steemit. Editing photos can be from 1-2 hours long. When I'm fussy, it can go up to 4 hours or more. The editing life can be unhealthy, sitting down for long hours can have detrimental effects to your health. Please upvote me so I can have the funds to build a treadmill in front of my computer. This way I can exercise while editing.

Just kidding 😁

I love it, I still do it regardless. Thanks for looking and keep Steeming!

Follow me to see the world through my lens.

About Me

Copyright Notice

Please read the following copyright notice:

© Copyright 2017 @foovler. All rights reserved. All photographs and text included herein are the property of @foovler, (owner)Christian Tanobey. All materials are protected under the Australia and international copyright laws and treaties which provide substantial penalties for infringement. The use of any images or other materials included herein, in whole or part, for any purpose, including, but not limited to, reproduction, storage, manipulation, digital or otherwise, is expressly prohibited without the written permission of Christian Tanobey.

Please note: These images are not royalty free and a fee is required for each specific usage. This includes the use of any of these images for use in web pages. Such usage could conflict with the interest of other paying customers. Legal action could then be taken against illegal usage. Please respect copyright laws. To inquire about the use of any of these images, please contact me via this website, comment below.

©2017 All Rights Reserved @foovler

Sort:  

Very nice

Very elaborate copyright

When it comes down to it, people can play the "i did not know" game... thanks for the vote, really really appreciate it..

What's a happy couple. I presume you had interesting and full of joy travel. Thx for sharing .Nice shot a lot of pleasure I could feel. Have a great day ;)))

Hi, yeah it was a great day that day. Everyone was having a good time.. thanks for the upvote. Means a lot.

You are so welcome :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85