B&W Photo Contest - Attentive Puma [Animals Theme, Entry #3]

What is our dear Puma looking at? Fixing it with her relentless gaze? Or is she simply telling us to leave her alone?

Who could have known what was in Puma's mind at this moment?


Photo taken several weeks ago with a smartphone.

Entered into a #bwphotocontest - B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Animals.

Sort:  

Maybe some rabbit in a distance? :)

If there was a rabbit or a deer she would be standing with her front leg lifted. You know the alert stand of the dog, don't you?

Actually,no.I only had Parrot for a pet.I live in a flat. :/

Too bad. You are missing a very dynamic part of the experience of living with a dog. It forces you, in a way, to move on a regular basis.

And it gives you an an unconditional love. The way only dogs know how to give love to you.

I know..it's nice to have a pet.I can't have dog in a flat,and i don't want birds anymore.I hate to see poor birds living in a cage all their life.Had it once and never again.I think i will wait for my next reincarnation for owning some pets. :)

I am sending you all my positive thoughts in hope that you will be able to live with a dog. In this reincarnation! :)

Question​, how do you join a photo contest?

Do as I do. Post a post according to the rules. Read the rules in the announcement theme -> B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Animals.

Beautiful photo :)

Thanks again!

Awesome beautiful dog like the,beautiful name

Puma is awesome:)))

Say 'woof' to her for me:)))

Will do, thanks in her name!

she looks intently focused on something but seems relaxed and calm so I suspect something that catches her curiosity but thats just a wild guess LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48