B&W Photo Contest - LandscapessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemit community!

This is my first entry for a contest, so I'm pretty excited! =D
It's for the B&W Photo Contest - Landscape. This contest is being hosted by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper

Below are my entries, I hope you all enjoy it!

BWpicture 3.jpeg
This is a sunset from here in Kentucky, it was taken with my Nexus 6p phone.

BWpicture 2.jpeg
While out on a hike at Natural Bridge in Kentucky.
This was also taken with my Nexus 6p phone.

BWpicture 1.jpeg
I don't know if this would be considered, I figured it wouldn't hurt. This was taken during another hike when I was still living up in Canada. I had taken this with a Nikon F4. It is one of the few pictures I've taken with film.


❤️

Sort:  

Those looks really nice, all the very best for your entry :)

Thank you for those kind words =]

Does look like an excellent try.

Good luck! That's awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76