B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Landscapes

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

LANDSCAPES

Definition: All the visible features of an area of countryside or land, often considered in terms of their aesthetic appeal.

========================================

"You don't take a photograph, you make it"- Ansel Adams

========================================

00B56E3D-61C1-4A44-93F9-75758B2A4B60.JPG

========================================

Guest Judge

This week @mweich

On deck for next week @papa-pepper!

========================================

========================================

========================================

Sort:  

It'll be a lot of work to judge but I am looking forward to seeing a lot of wonderful BW Landscapes!
Good luck to all of those participating!

I love this! It is a beautiful picture.

Would love to see an entry?
Thanks

I would love to enter. Are cellphone cameras allowed. My camera is broke atm.

Yes. Definitely!

Your photo is beautiful, I will still participate even if face to you I have little chance

Good luck to you, show us your best!

Monster House !!!
=]

Not this time =]
But I will prepare some thing for a next .......
=]

Looking forward to that!

Can I enter till friday ? Is it supposed to be separate post ?
=]

Great theme for this contest!!

Looking forward to seeing your entries!

Yay! Another contest theme!

Looking forward to seeing your work!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $42.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Can city landscape photos be entered as well?

I can't wait!

Show us what you got!

My post just went live a couple minutes ago :D

Great to see your participation!

I'm excited to see what everyone else posts.

Goood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52