You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer In The City! The Magnificent Karlskirche in Black & White, Surrounded With Palmtrees

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

so much different different mood and architecture from Bali right @mammasitta 😃😃
i wish i could see tht kind of architecture.

Sort:  

I am lucky I experience both! Our world is so wonderful if you don't look at the ugly sides. Bali used to be a true paradise but some people are destroying it step by step . I am so sad !

indeed. greedy is never ends. I can say to you are so lucky than my self, you have fully see a better and more peaceful Bali.
The hype of tourism and also materialism is already destroyed Bali. Not only from the outsider but also from my fellow Balinese. very sad reality really. 😭😭😭

Lets write about and expose in hope some people in your government will notice our concern. Jakarta is stealing your land. Its shameful.

setuju mas Eka (agree !)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47