b&w photography - entry 1 for #bwphotocontest with theme "Sunset / Sunrise"

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

This photo taken at sunset on Ocean Beach, San Francisco, is my first entry for theme Sunset / Sunrise in the B&W Photo Contest, #bwphotocontest, by @daveks with guest judge @ackhoo.

121111_1EM6745l.jpg

Camera: Nikon D7000

This photo was taken a few months after the macro shot that I recently posted (here), taken with an Olympus OM-D E-M5. Due to its shutter lag I switched to a Nikon DSLR for my daily photography and kept the E-M5 as a travel camera.


Overview of current photography contests


« Referral links »
Buy my art on Etsy.
View my steemit posts on busy.org.


divider-web-sites.png

spacerbanner kagalakan.comspacerbanner insharedoneness.comspacer

quote-formulate-desire.png

spacerbuy prints on etsyspacer


#epvm #epvm-blog #epvm-photography
Photography, art work and text by @edward.maesen
Requests to print any of my photographs are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97