Churches of Santorini - B&W Photo Contest entry #2

Churches of Santorini

A classic view from one of the many iconic overlooks of Santorini, Greece.

I like the way the shadows of the towers and bells are painted onto the top of the church. I don't think it is possible to not take a beautiful photo on this scenic island.

santorini_greece_churches.jpg
Canon EOS 40D 1/1250 second F/8.0 ISO 200 24 mm

This is my second entry to the B&W Photo Contest.
Many thanks to @papa-pepper & @daveks for the great idea, judging, and sponsorship.

Been enjoying looking through some truly inspiring images already.

Sort:  

Fine shot @dreamstream. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Nice shot but what can i say i´m more in color photography

thanks addicted photos
I enjoy both B&W and color though I think I like this one best in B&W

thanks pointtojoin

That's an awesome photo, looks like a place to visit!:)

it is a beautiful place
thanks @inber

Amazing photography..!!
Black and white..!!
followed...!!
m new to steem it'd give a visit to my account if possible..:)
there are few photography which I recently posted ...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51