B&W Photo Contest Entry - Mount St. Helens

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Took this photo on our trip to Oregon.  Unfortunately it was a little cloudy that day....

This was taken with a Nikon D90 and 300mm Tamron Lense

This is my entry for the #bwphotocontest hosted by @daveks here

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-landscape

Thanks for checking out my post :)

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

I am following you too.. Please follow me too
Check my post when free and give comments if possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35