B&W Photo Contest Entry #1: Polo's Style by @danielxls

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Hey!!!I have seen this contest and I have decided to participate, I hope you like my entry.

This is a photo of my dog, which as I mentioned in my introductory post , his name is Polo.

Whenever I get home, he receives me in this way that seems very adorable and funny. He always wants me to play with him and take him out to the park to run and play with other dogs. This photo is very special for me because it immortalizes that feeling of happiness that causes me to get home and have him waiting for me full of joy and impatient to spend time with me.

Thanks to @daveks and @papa-pepper for creating this type of contests that allows to all new people, like me, make ourselves known in the community through this type of activities.

IMG_2092.JPG

I hope you like my photo!

Took with my phone One+ 2 (If you do not know what phone it is, look it up on google! However, I will soon write about this incredible brand.)

Follow @danielxls

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by naquoya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48