Hello Steemit, I'm here to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemmians. Like all those interested in the world of cryptocurrency, I am constantly investigating the new developments that arise day by day. Of course, Steemit came into the picture. I confess that I read about it but in the meantime I didn't continue to inquire.

A few weeks ago, my friend @hzavarce told me about Steemit (again the subject came back) and explained to me in depth how this ingenious community works. After several days reading about it and thanks to the advice of my friend, who
is an active user, I finally decided to make my first post following the tradition of starting with the tag #introducemyself

My name is Daniel, I'm 32 years old and I'm an industrial engineer. I like photography and music, I know how to play drums and guitar. Thank god, I had the opportunity to travel to several countries and discover other cultures, I hope to share with you photos and experiences of those trips and those that I am about to do.

IMG_20160803_211612 (1).jpg

I'm addicted to work. I work from Monday to Friday, from 7 a.m until 7 p.m. My work is related to technology, another topic that also fascinates me. Lately in my free time I like to read a lot about criptocurrency, I try to exercise and I love netflix!

I have a dog. His name is Polo and he is 7 years old. Its race is Shih Tzu, that means lion dog. He is very affectionate and always alert.

Steemit is the perfect place to learn a lot more about the world of cryptocurrency, meet people and diverse cultures as well as help each other to earn some extra money. I'm sure that soon Steemit will reach thousands of people and will become the favorite social network of the whole world. Thanks for reading my first post. I hope to create eye-catching and useful content for all of you.

Follow me @danielxls

Sort:  

Welcome on board @danielxls
Dogs are just so adorable - we have one too and we will never live without the best friend of humans.
Cryptos are really exciting and I am on my cryptojourney since february 17 :) And I love it and find every day new things and learn and learn. I just love it.
Have fun here on steemit :)

Hello! Thanks for your comment. What a coincidence, I've been in this world since February. How are you doing with your cryptojourney?

@danielxls At them moment I am doing not much - I am just long in ehtereum, stratis and steem :) And you?

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

@danielxls

welcome to steemit. how is Polo...cute doggies
Enjoy

Welcome here @danielxls . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

@khunfarang and @danielxls Nice to meet both of you. Started following both of you. You can follow me if you like.

Hi Daniel! Welome to Steemit!
Have fun posting, I hope you find the same joy here that I've found.
Followed / upvoted

Hi :) I know it will be one of my best experiences. thanks. followed too

Great introduction, very nice to meet you @danielxls 😊 a pleasure reading your story and your dog is a cutie 😉
Have a great evening and good luck on your journey 👍

Welcome bro !! :-)

Hey, nice to meet you. Followed !

nice to meet you too, followed right back!! :-)

lovely Doggy <3

Yes, a very handsome dog. Thanks for your comment. Im following you

Welcome 👌😎😁

Welcome Daniel nice to meet with you. I am Hasan from Bangladesh

Hi Hasan. Thanks, nice to meet you too bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41