Sort:  

Yes. You are taking photos more like a professional. I would never think about taking a photo of a doorknob in such way. How the light and darkness split the door vertically. The pattern on the doorknob stands out enlighted, and the shadow beneath makes the doorknob stand out.

I have so much to learn. And make myself to use the camera instead of the phone.

Thank you @emmamia.....:) That is such a great compliment. You have an "eye" too.....you certainly understood what I did so now you can copy. That's how I learn . Glad you liked the door knob. I did too and really wanted to bring it home with me :)

The compliment I gave you was well deserved. ☺ I do try to take my time while taking photos. Although looking through the camera or phone to take the best photo possible is usualy disrupted by two enthusiastic girls who would also want to give it a go. I am waiting for the time to see some new places. So I will have the option to make other photos, and not just the flowers and nature surrounding our home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43