B&W Photo Contest - Lion Cub Entry #1

I would like to participate in this week's #bwphotocontest, initiated by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper.

This photo was taken in the Lion and Safari Park during the lion cub.

Photo captured with a Nikon D5300.

Hope you have a good weekend.

Sort:  

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :]

Tank you that is very kind of you.

wish to be part of your contest

You are welcome to be part of the contest, its not mine however. All you need to do is make sure that your heading states that it is for the B&W Photo Contest, and that you add #bwphotocontest in your hashtag. Best of Luck.

Any photos as long as black and white?

I wonder what he is thinking abut :)?

He does seem to be deep in thought........good question?

I wish that cub will stay cub forever . Its so cute i want it to be my pet :).Can you take a photo of a cheetah cub?

I agree the cub is very cute, not sure I would want a lion as a pet though...........all small things tend to grow up.

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jbbasics. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Thank you, that is very kind of you. Appreciate the support.

So freakin' adorable! Upvoted & resteemed - good luck with the contest!

upvoted
:D
thanks for sharing

Lucas
Malabarize-se

Nice post, thank you for the partage!
I follow you 😀

how can i join the contest

Wow amazing work man loved how the black and white turned out on this! Take a peek at my submission and let me know what you think!
https://steemit.com/photography/@adriansky/b-and-w-photo-contest-or-landscape-or-san-francisco-or-entry-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79