bwphotocontest - Food Theme Entry #2

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

20180110_061132.jpg
This is my second entry for @daveks weekly #bwphotocontest with food as the theme. This was a delicious margherita I had over the past weekend. I don't remember having one with pineapple in it before but it gave a nice infusion of flavor. I used my Samsung Galaxy S8 phone camera for this photo. For more information on the challenge check out @daveks post:
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/6udvgt-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-food
Thanks for visiting my blog! Good luck to all participants!
chelsea88_blue.png
ecsheader1.jpg

Sort:  

even in black&white it look delicious!

Thanks black and white food photos are challenging

Thank you I will try to enter the challenge !

No-color lo-calorie no-taste, everything is recyclable and you can eat the straw.

Madison Ave. ad agencies will be contacting you soon with contracts for inspiration how to promote desperate food companies looking for an in on the new deal in portable nutrition
Keep on thrilling us :))

Anda memotret menggunakan kamera smartphone Galaxy S8, begitu Indah, saya akan membeli smartphone Galaxy S8 seperti anda,,

I like snow hahaahahahhaha

Ooohhhh the drinks are flowing !

Yes! For sure!

i had rum other day then cooked drunk :)

MMMMMM I WANt one now

sorry my keyboard is possessed.. i want one now

Oh I thought that was just you being #imkindaweird 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26