You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 2 - Mountains At Glacier National Park Canada

Thanks. Yeah I was wearing short sleeves. It was probably around 65 or 70 degrees up that high. If you were hiking a lot you were warm.

The triple verified thing is just a joke. I have actually had several people ask me about that. Last year when intro post were getting paid a ton people were taking Insta-hotties pictures and making fake accounts to get big payouts so it became a big thing to verify yourself holding something that said Steemit or with the Steem logo. Then I was joking around saying that I'm triple verified because I get on video and talk about this stuff which most people aren't willing to do.

If I go to Steem Fest I will be quad verified!

Sort:  

I know the 3x verify was a joke, I was trying to dish it back but I did it too dry :D oops!

Dude, go for as many verifies as possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34