📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 1 - Craters Of The Moon National Monument

Craters of the Moon is a vast landscape of lava flows with islands  of cinder cones and lava tunnels.  It is in Southern Idaho.  Myself and two friends drove all night from Canyonlands National Park and arrived  at Craters of the Moon early in the morning in time to see the sun rise.

This is for the 📷 B&W Photo Contest - Entry 1 - Craters Of The Moon National Monument - Landscapes ran by @daveks.

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-theme-landscapes

The B&W PHOTO CONTEST is SPONSORED BY @papa-pepper

 

Make: Cannon 

Model: 5D Mark III


Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Reminds me of all my Ansel Adams pictures!

Could be an alien landscape

Yep! A reptilian home world.

Great post. Thank you.

Thank you for checking it out! You are welcome!

You have such amazing adventures! Cool photo.

Thank you so much! I'm honestly on cloud 9 right now as I'm sure you guys are in France! HF 19 finally came and these changes are going to shake up the Social Media scene. This is it!

just followed....20years on steemit,has it been that long..?

:-) Thanks! Hahahha, weeeeellllll maybe I'm getting ahead of myself! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79