BWphotocontest - What is Happiness?

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

I read a very nice post by @keithboone called bwphotocontest - Call Me Peace Wolf, so I learned about a new photo contest. B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Happiness initiated by @daveks

Why to participate in a new contest?

Well, almost all the contests of photography have as themes: objects, colors, actions ... For the first time, I saw a contest with the theme of a feeling. Happiness!

What is happiness?

However, a very difficult question ... actually, the question is easy, the answer is very difficult! In order to meet the requirements of this contest, I must answer the question.

Happines is...

Happines is when ... you are HAPPY! Only you know when. The important thing is not to confuse happiness with joy. Many do! It can be seen in this contest too. Another important aspect of happiness is that it must be shared! Happiness alone is more problematic and less common, in my opinion.

Why do I think my photo expresses happiness, as I explained it.

Although it can be said that this is the most common happiness, the photo is about the mother's happiness to keep her baby in her arms. At the same time, the child's happiness to be so close to his mother, to feel her warmth and smell.

IMG_1065.1.jpg

Canon EOS 1300D

asxasx.jpg

Sort:  

Loved your post, and I have mixed feelings about happiness. Not about it, but about the eagerness and anxiety people have to be happy. Life has ups and downs, and yes, you are right, only we know when we are happy! :)) Great shot!

I'm glad and honored! I agree with you (and even if I do not agree) ... life has ups and downs. We have to collect our moments of happiness.

Yes... otherwise, if we are anxious to be happy, we end up never being. Cheers, my friend!

A lovely moment captured in your photo

Really happiness. I could feel the emotions and beauty from your photo . :) Have a fantastic day ;)

Thank you! I'm glad I could illustrate happiness and you confirm that.

Nice shot, Blue:)

Congratulations! A well deserved win!

Thank you! It was a surprise...

I had to sit this one out, I had nothing to enter with but looking forward to the next one :)

It happens. It happened to me many times ...

described well and your photo is amazing.
i just saw the happiness in your photo.
yeah, the real happiness is into that window which one can't buy with dollars.

Thank you for your comment. I'm glad I did well and you received what I meant.

hope you'll give us more like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64