You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Rain - Entry #1

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

That is so easy ???
But surely you also had a job and a flat .... how did you manage these obligations ???

I ask so much ... because my old life ... makes me totally unhappy and sick ... I think about how best to change everything....
can you give me some tips?

Sort:  

I do feel you and we all love a change in life but Thailand is a place where jobs are not available to everyone unless you are in a specific field and if you don't have a salary coming in of cause you can't survive. I first come to Thailand because as a project construction manager my company in Australia send me to Thailand to over look some projects and i came to like the way of living in Thailand so i did go home and tidy things up and came back to live here because my company needed skilled people like me to take care of there projects. I was already divorced so it suited me fine.

Like i said having work i am able to live here in Thailand and that is the biggest advantage like anywhere in the world.

That is right without a job and money you can not live well anywhere... Sometimes you need some luck in life 😉 or as in your case ... a good international company 👍

But I think that if you really want to change something in your life ... the most important thing is to be courageous...

Leaving the familiar environment and family and friends requires courage.

You seem to have done everything right 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46