Entry #3 for B&W Photo Contest ~ Yesteryear

My 1st entry for B&W Photo Contest created by @daveks. Thank you @daveks!

Thank you @monotharch for taking the time out of your day to judge this contest.

'My Peace With Ground Zero'
by BDMiller
Canon Rebel T3i

P1030067xx.jpg

Sort:  

Such a moving and powerful picture .

Thank you. Well put. My sediment exactly on how the memorial makes me feel when I’m there. I feel moved by the powerful message this area gives to all who visit.

Beautiful.....I like how the water is the focus and the background is softer.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47