Today snape B&W | MY Photography #2

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Today snape | MY Photography #2

There is a door, but no roof and no windows, just stone ruins. But this Stone ruins are I think very old, because the stones are gone never. They stay in the place many years.

Black and White Photography in Steemit Blog

Just bad day ! Black and White Photography in Steemit Blog
Snape Taken: Near my Home/2018.

My Active posts:

  1. Today snape | MY Photography.
  2. Something green | Details Photography.
  3. The old Ship | Details Photography.
  4. The old House Roof | Photography.
  5. Blue Friday | Color Challenge Photography.
  6. Decor Wall inside my Room | Arhitectural Photography.

Best Regards By @arx27!

Sort:  

...my account was hacked last night and the bot created a phishing site link here in the comments from my account ... the link is now removed... Today I got my account back.. sorry about that :( :( :( thanks.

Thank you !

I like old stones :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44