Something green | Details Photography.

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Something green | Details Photography.

Green is a relaxing color. What you think? Mosses are small flowerless plants.

Color Challenge Photography in Steemit Blog

Color Challenge Photography in Steemit Blog
Snape Taken: Near my Home/2018.

My Active posts:

  1. The old Ship | Details Photography.
  2. The old House Roof | Photography.
  3. Blue Friday | Color Challenge Photography.
  4. Decor Wall inside my Room | Arhitectural Photography.
  5. Home Food | Food Photography.

Best Regards By @arx27!

Sort:  

Are you good at God's grace? Your post has been very good.
It is very nice to see photography. I do the dew to God,
You can post better than this. We are with you.
I'm following you Thank you

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 08:41:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 348.35/200.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Yes thank you @photocurator I keep an eye on the photo feeds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44