B&W Photo Contest ~ Macro

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)


~ Macro ~
Definition: Photography producing photographs of small things larger than life size.

_MG_6564xxx.jpg
Click here to view larger size - Canon EOS 5D - f 4 - 1 /1600 - ISO 100

Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks
If you like my works please resteem and upvote..
Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Today, we think the same, I also published a photo of a dandelion to #bwphotocontest :)

hah your photo is great!
you should be the winner!

Well, I think there are many better photos that are worthy of victory! Your photo is also great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93