My Submissions for B&W Photo Contest ~ Plants (3 entries)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I am happy to take part in b&w photo contest organized by @daveks.
B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Plants

Here are my entries:

Entry 1. Vietnamese Simpleness

enter image description here

Entry 2. Beauty is closer than we think

enter image description here

Entry 3. Dragons can be different (dragon - fruits). Where is our Daeanerys?

enter image description here

I like this photo as there is a sign with warning. I guess, they are really kids of Daeanerys.)))

enter image description here

Sort:  

So nice b/w pics! I love especially the second :)

@aksinya Sharing to have this witnessed far more (and perhaps open up the eyes of some)! Thanks for the properly put up and documented report!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84