B&W Photo Contest ~ Happiness: Laughter is the best medicine! 😂

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

DSC_2234a.jpg

Bouncing and bumping along, we were on the rough sandy, mountainous road up to Nagarkot. Both my best friend and I were on our first trip to Nepal for a significant milestone birthday celebration, and were on our way to catch the sun set on the Himalayas!
Lol, our driver certainly didn't help - he didn't ever once bat an eyelid, nor slow down, as the car bounced along...

I was snapping street scenes and happened to accidentally catch her while both our giggles turned to outright uncontrollable laughter when the bouncing got more serious...

Somehow, this shot, accidental though it may be, always stuck to my mind, as a depiction of 'happiness'!

The simple pleasure of bouncing around on a bumpy road!! 😄


Captured with SONY ST23i | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?


Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com
or steemconnect

Picture2.png

Sort:  

I like your post funny and touched .... he.he.he
dont forget to visit my blog
@yanna05

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Great moment ;)

The best of all medicine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31