B&W Photo Contest --- A Large Paddy Field Landscape

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

P_20170813_111901-01.jpeg

I took this photo when I passed over. A large paddy field was just planted. It tempted me to capture a photo that describe the activity of countryside people. I call "A Large Paddy Field Landscape."

I captured this photo using my android smartphone camera Asus Zenfone 2 and I edited this photo using the detailed black and white technique with snapseed application. I am not professional photographer. So, please be advised if this photo might be little interest to you.

Thank You @abduhawab

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Nice black and white photo..

You've got my attention.

I'm loving it!

You've captured my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75