Reply to BWPhotoContest

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Here is my entry to the BW Photo Contest. I chose this photograph because it shows two of my favorite people doing something we all love, Hiking with family.

The photograph was taken with my OnePlus 5 smartphone on a recent trip to Hocking Hills State Park in Ohio. I have used Snapseed to edit the photograph.

image

My son got exhausted from the walk and we had brought a carrier just in case of that. The photo shows my girlfriend with my son on her back in the carrier standing near the small waterfall that my son was amazed by.

I absolutely love this photograph and I hope you do as well.

Here is a link to another blog about the trip to Hocking Hills for more pictures of our adventure.
https://steemit.com/nature/@abcasper/walk-through-hocking-hills-2017926t23364580z

I hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

I like that your a family man and that you are living a holistic life.
I chose to give you an honorable mention because your photo is beautiful and shares a spirit, a feeling a LIFE being lived.
I hope you continue to share quality content here on Steemit, its an amazing place.

Thank you for your kind words. I plan to post more when I can. Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86