You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing BuzzBreak - 1000 STEEM Giveaway!

in #buzzbreak5 years ago

What a pity! I do not like Facebook, and I'm not able to accept PayPal payments in my country:-(
Maybe you should think about alternative registration and withdrawal methods before starting such a large-scale promo campaign. Like, I don't know, equal chances for all or so.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I'm trying to use less Facebook due to their bad practoces

Posted using Partiko Android

Checked all the replies under this post...
I'm impressed with how many people think that Facebook sucks:-)))

Also, Steemit is becoming a better posting platform without the data harbouring

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry about that! Which login method do you prefer? And how would you like to get paid? Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

SteemConnect (for steemians), Google or Twitter login would be great.
And since we are living in a crypto world, how about adding the ability to get paid in cryptocurrency? Any from the Top-50 with low transaction fees.

btw, you can make a dpoll to find out which method is the most asked by steemians.
Good luck with your project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87