How's everyone doing?

in #buzzbreak5 years ago

We saw exponential growth in some areas in the first week. Some users are earning LOTs of Points by referring their friends and followers to join BuzzBreak!

This is a little bit unfair because not that many people have big enough influence to monetize. And we are working on adding new ways for everyone to earn.

And don't forget, BuzzBreak is a news app. We will add more robust detections to disencourage people from abusing it.

Are you still ranking top 100? Let us know in the comment section!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How's the work on a Steem based login going. I do not and will not use Facebook.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was ranking top 100 but then you sent me a shitty e mail saying I was cheating and you had 'concrete evidence'. I only referred 3 people! Not at all impressed. I hadn't even tried to cash out the huge 34cents!!! Are you now going to not payout all those people who were obviously watching ads like crazy?
As for the news, its all US news and how exactly do you earn points for reading the news articles?

[email protected]
00:26 (17 hours ago)
to me

Dear users,

We are warned by facebook and google that extremely abnormal activities are found among our users. We have concrete evidence that you or your referrals have bypassed our app to get the points. Therefore, we are not able to send you the payment. If you use our app normally, we warmly welcome you to read news and earn the points. If you agree we will clean your points and you can still cash out your future point if you use our app normally. If you think we are wrong, you can give us the following information, we can further verified it: 1. your referral code. 2. how you use the app to get the points. 3. how long you stay in the app for the past week.
Thank you so much for your cooperation!
Best,


Buzzbreak

Sorry this must be a mistake. We apologize for it. What's your referral code?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think a lot of work needed to be done before your launch because the encouragement and the prize you offered was a motivation to watch the ads which we did before you went on maintenance and then came back and changed the game. I too was sent an email when I was deflated and hadn't even login two days. I have just 2 referral by my last check and haven't even bothered to check after I saw the email. Worst of it is that I wasn't even in the top 100. Today should be the 4th day or so I last login in. You guys really deflated the motivation with which I started.

Posted using Partiko Android

Google and Facebook banned us from using their ads. Nobody saw it coming. Thank you for understanding.

Posted using Partiko Android

they also sent me this message, they didn't even answer me after providing the reference code

Send us your referral code again. Sorry about the trouble.

Posted using Partiko Android

this is my reference code B00000994

@buzzbreak Testnet required Before Launching !!!

@buzzbreak DoCentralized made every change led us great inconvenience confused and much deep depressed !

it's not only for refferals !

Wanna DeCentrallize Steem ♨ Base !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @buzzbreak! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I don't understand, you said I'll watch add but I couldn't find one but by clicking the box button it earned but only 5 points? Is this correct?

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately ads are currently unavailable and we are working hard to get them back!

Posted using Partiko Android

This app first looking make happy . But now i be come unhappy because there is no custom payment option. Crypto payment option. There is no add view option. Overall now its looking useless app

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you know you can still earn Points in the app? By using the app and referring your friends to join. People are still earning real money.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can we get crypto payment option. I have no paypal

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure we will definitely work hard on that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, in my account my some point auto convet in cash but i don not this. And i not see where this cash gone. total amount is 0.12
Can i get upvote for missing cash. I hope

Posted using Partiko Android

What's your referral code?

Posted using Partiko Android

My ref B00000523

Posted using Partiko Android

Could you try to uninstall and reinstall and relogin? There was a bug a few days ago and we couldn't locate the email of this referral code. If you login again you should have a new referral code.

And how many Points did you earn? We will credit the same amount to your new account. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wanna Steem Add !

Posted using Partiko Android

When reward will be distributed?

Posted using Partiko Android

A day from now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was ranked 68 at the close of your "1000 Steem" competition.

Posted using Partiko Android

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

What abnormal activities I did? I replied to your mail but no answer.
My referral code is B00000558

Posted using Partiko Android

OK will respond soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Our system showed we paid you 0.02 USD on April 10. Did you receive it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I received it and made a post on partiko that you guys are genuine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02