You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What began two months ago. 🏠 Is now just plain home.

in #buynew7 years ago

"The rest of the roof is filled with saunas, steam rooms, showers, a gym and a huge hot tub." So you actually live at this place o.O It sounds like a vacation home, lol. Any chance you tell the price you pay monthly? Just out of curiousity :P

Sort:  

In Dollars? $824.00 per month plus cable and electric. Always less than $900

900 dollars a month?!! What country is that? That's really cheap for a place like that.

I'm in South America and I have always paid around $300 maximum. In times of crisis (2001) I had a place for less but the money was harder to get.

That must be a poor welfare. 300 bucks would give for a tiny bedroom where I live.

No, I never lived on welfare. I had lived in placed that cost $125 per month for a room. But I spent less tan I made and made it back into a 2 beedrooom apartment in a year. Hospitals are all free and I always had a job. Then I started mining and the rest is in my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73