You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Each Steemian can own 714 STEEM to their name TODAY, and then we have run out of coins!

You couldn't explain better. I see the same future for steemit platform. Resteemed for my followers to see it too.

Sort:  

When I hear talk about Steems at $1,000, it sounds so good as to be a fantasy. But if guys like you and @frystikken are so optimistic, then damn... could our future be so bright?

Y'all are inspiring me to spend EVEN MORE TIME on Steem, if such a thing is possible!

It's simple math. Imagine 100 million users and everyone has 10 votes per day. Besides that only 60K steem mined every day. No brainer to me.

Indeed - reSTEEM !! let your followers know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51