You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Each Steemian can own 714 STEEM to their name TODAY, and then we have run out of coins!

in #buying-steempower7 years ago (edited)

What an awesome read ! 1000USD/ coin sounds like a pretty bright future ! I'm in it for the long run for sure. I am truly excited about Steem and Steemit, and among all the cryptos, this is the one that I find has a foundation that is very solid and that I want to build my investment on. I also do appreciate the kind of people that are on the platform, I rarely see any mean comments or rudeness here. Steemit is filled with love and excitement because we all know we are on a good journey together ! Great post and wish you a great weekend !

Sort:  

lollipops and puppy dogs to you to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12