You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Each Steemian can own 714 STEEM to their name TODAY, and then we have run out of coins!

in #buying-steempower7 years ago

Hello, friend @fyrstikken,

I'm happy I stumbled over your article today, because I haven't noticed any of your writing for a while. I really appreciate your positive thoughts about Steemit and the future here.

You were one of the first people who befriended me and gave me encouragement here on Steemit. I remember when you "hooked me up" with some automatic 'bot votes, and blew my mind. I was so surprised! Thanks again for that support.

I've supported your witness @fyrst-witness with my vote for a long time now, and hope to continue that.

Thanks again for your encouragement, your support, your witness, and your strong support of the Steemit platform. ;)

Take care!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64