You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shy Butterfly / ちょっとシャイな蝶々

in #butterflyday5 years ago

Incredible that you have opted for the fantasy, it is very beautiful and the colors are fantastical.
Yes, I think that is the best option, organize the layers a little. I usually try to be a bit organized, but many times I forget because I usually make many layers. hehheeh
if you use the lasso tool and that brush, you can get great results too and with less fear that you can blur another part of the one that you have to erase later.
You do great lines, it will be easier for you to use it.
How long have I been doing your beautiful drawing?

Sort:  

This one took about 4 hours...still long time but it was a good easy 4 hours ;)
I haven’t master the use of lasso yet. I’ll give it a try!
Thank you so much!

I recommend you try it, you will see that you like it and it will be a little easier to do your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52