You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MRS. NATURE'S CREATIONS #BUTTERFLYDAY #INSECTPUB

in #butterflyday5 years ago

What a beautiful note to Mother Nature! Keep spreading the word! Your photos are magnificent and I especially love the Giant Swallowtail Butterfly! Amazing! Please put the link to this post here if you want to me entered in the giveaway. It also makes it easier for all of us to see your post. Thanks for using #butterflyday and #insectpub tags @farm-mom!

Sort:  

Thank you for the complement on the photos.
Sent a link, I think? hehe
@whatisnew I like this challenge.
https://steemit.com/butterflyday/@farm-mom/mrs-nature-s-creations-butterflyday-insectpub

My pleasure. Yes, I got your link. I am so happy you like the challenge. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54