You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly and Insect Thursday Giveaway Week #33- More Skippers

in #butterflyday5 years ago

I never get tired of your Skipper butterflies because they are beautiful. I know all too well about the wind moving everything while trying to get good photos. So many taken, so few are used. And yes, the skippers chase all others away. Thanks for using #butterflyday and #insectpub tags. : )

Sort:  

Thanks again @chromiumone! When I saw your first Deranged, I thought you were trying to tell me that I was deranged. LOL!

LOL
Have to know you better to make that call. ;)

Thanks @whatisnew very kind of you to say.
Yeah the skippers are very territorial, I'm trying to figure a garden set up that will allow the other nectar feeders to have a go at the blooms as well.
Also putting in host flowers/plants so the butterflies will breed and meta-morph in the garden as well.

How exciting and good for you for helping them. : )

deranged You just received DERANGED @whatisnew Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53