You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly Day - Butterfly House and Bug Zoo

in #butterflyday5 years ago

OMG! I am so jealous!!! A butterfly house and a bug zoo?!?! That is my kind of place! I am so happy that you stopped there and shared all of these great photos. The banded peacock has got to be me favorite. What a gorgeous butterfly. And the orange oakleaf doesn't look the same when its wings are open. Look at that amazing shot of the stag beetle! All of the photos are amazing and you made my day. Thanks so much and Happy #butterflyday to you too @sketch.and.jam! : )

Sort:  

It was a lucky find for us on the way back from our camping vacation. The oak leaf was my favorite i have video of it eating i'll try and upload it to dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41