Thursday is the new Butterfly day

in #butterflyday5 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians,

@whatisnew has a cool contest going on display pictures and artwork of butterflies.

Here is my entry :

I took this picture with my Iphone 7, although its from an old trip when we left from Delhi for Kasuali hills and made some stops at the Highway Dhabas.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vibesforlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @vibesforlife! You need to put the link to this post here to be entered for the giveaway. Thanks!

done, thansk for picking my missed step

My pleasure.

done, thanks for picking my missed step

What an awesome photo of the monarch! Thanks for spreading the word about my new contest and for using #butterflyday. : )

Pleasure all mine :)
Thank you for hosting the contest.

What a beautiful pic!
I see your photography skills has gone to a different level entirely. The choice of the object of photography is admirable too ....and a welcome change from selfies-only pics 😉
Should I attribute these beautiful pics to your photography skills or your new iPhone?

पिछली बार जो एक माँ और उसके तीन बच्चों का फोटो पोस्ट किया था उसमें तो आपकी फोटोग्राफी ने पत्थरों में जान फूंक दी थी! अब तक का सबसे बेहतरीन फोटो था वो!

hehe change from selfie only pics hehe, yeah i click less selfies now.
It should be attributed partially to the good camera that i have now and a few skills i learnt from a colleague.

Stone one, I also loved that one, I amazed myself, Would you believe the bigger stone is a watermelon and the other three are real stones only which i picked from a local park :D. Then i took all the items in my balcony and did it.

Congratulations @vibesforlife! You won 1-SBI share. Thanks for using #butterflyday. : )

oh wow, thnku so much :)

My pleasure! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37