You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shy Butterfly / ちょっとシャイな蝶々

in #butterflyday5 years ago

What an adorable drawing, @djynn! I really like how you went with the fairy theme for the butterfly because this fairy has a wonderfully cute face with its large and curious eyes, and blonde short hair <3 <3 <3

The flower is pretty also and the leaves are nicely detailed and I love, I looooooooove the huge, blue butterfly wings ! So wonderfully coloured !!!

Good luck with the contest <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!!
I learned to colour the eyes and the hair in anime style! ;)
The wings are coloured with the wonderful brush tool called airbrush 🤣 it’s such a newbie friendly brush.
I think I’m in trouble...I love Clip Studio!

Hahahah, that is a good feeling! I am so happy to hear you are enjoying Clip Studio !!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51