You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 40

in #butterflyday4 years ago

This beetle is beautiful with yellow color and amazing spots. It's unfortunate that they damage those vegetables.

The information you shared is interesting! Yeah! You can capture its tiny face! Great shot!

Wishing you and my brothers a Happy and Wonderous New Year! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks so much sis! I am always happy when I can capture my subject's face. It isn't easy.

Thanks for the New Year wishes! We all wish you a healthy and happy New Year and new decade! I hope you can spend it among beautiful nature filled with many white clouds and white flowers. Hugs!

You're welcome!

Thanks so much for your kind wishes. Yeah! I'm very happy while being among beautiful nature, especially with many white clouds and white flowers. You always know me well, my sis! A lot of love! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64