Sort:  

That's quite a dark 🦋.

It is, isn't it!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Oh yes, we had lots of skippers here too! Great shots Melinda 🦋😊🦋

By the way, I had to follow you again! This wasn't the first time, that people I follow show an followed, out of the blue!

I don't know why the follow/ unfollow would be happening. I haven't had a problem with that.
Thanks for the reblog!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

So glad to hear that you had #butterflyday in mind. LOL! I really like these Silver Spotted Skippers. They are the largest of all skippers too. Absolutely love the first photo. Thanks for using #butteflyday tag Melinda! : )

My pleasure! I love seeing all the entries!

I am amazed at admiring many beautiful butterflies, I enjoy them a lot with my grandson who always accompanies me when you publish them.

Oh good! I'm glad both of you enjoy them. Thanks!

When we go for a walk to the mountain and eventually when we ever get the straps until we lose them.

Gorgeous shots Melinda! Guess you won't be seeing those for awhile either.

No, although our days are still warm and flowers are still blooming. Not many days left for them.

It's a sad time of year. lol..but I would stay outdoors as much as possible the next two months!

I'm sitting out on the deck answering comments on my phone!

yay! That's the life! lol. For awhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49