You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back At My Favorite Butterfly Park !!

in #butterflyday5 years ago (edited)

The variety of butterflies in that park is astonishing Angelo. I only wish I could beam myself there, lol. Your photos are fantastic as well, especially the marble white and the two monarchs at the end. That is the quality I would suggest you to aim for. It take some practice with the new macro lens and it would be a good idea to practice with flowers, because they don't move, lol. Keep up the good work 🦋🌸🦋

Sort:  

Thank you Lena there are so many more there but they just don't sit still long enough but i will keep going back to i capture them all and thanks for your advise i will try that with flowers...have a lovely week my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67