You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Female Dragonflies Literally Fake Their Own Deaths To Avoid Males!

I laughed just as soon as I read your title. I had to come see !

I'm not sure dropping dead would stop some men....LOL... Yes ! I'm just kidding !

That is really something about the rescue. Really !

Sort:  

Howdy jacey.boldart! I'm so glad that I gave you a chuckle, I thought it was hilarious. I feel bad for women who are forced to go to that extreme..or feel like they need to but I realize that many men are just clueless pigs! lol.

Yes that lady rescuer was awesome! I say 99% of steemians would do the same don't you think? I think most people here have really big hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91