Week # 48 of the Thursday insect and butterfly day contest. / Semana #48 del concurso de los jueves día de insectos y día de mariposas.

in #butterflyday4 years ago

Greetings steemians friends. This is a Thursday publication of butterflies and insects hosted by @whatisnew.

Saludos amigos steemians. Esta es una publicación de los jueves de mariposas y de insectos alojado por @whatisnew.

WP_20200220_14_45_07_Pro.jpg

A swarm of bees arrived in the garden. The flowers of the Santa Maria plant attracted the bees. But trying to take a close picture with my phone, to the bees, is almost impossible. They prevent me from getting very close. But to my rescue came a small butterfly, or is it a moth? I really think it's a moth.

Al jardín llegó un enjambre de abejas. Las flores de la planta de Santa María atrajo a las abejas. Pero tratar de tomar una foto de cerca con mi teléfono, a las abejas, es casi imposible. Evitan que me acerque mucho. Pero a mi rescate llego una pequeña mariposa, o es una polilla?. En verdad creo que es una polilla.

WP_20200220_14_45_14_Pro.jpg

I took several photos, with such bad aim that they were very bad. So I went to find the other phone, to take new photos. But the moth no longer wanted to pose for me. The photos do not help to find your best view. I hope you like these images. And to identify the name of this moth is interesting.

Hice varias fotos, con tan mala puntería que quedaron muy mal. Así que fui a buscar el otro teléfono, para hacer nuevas fotos. Pero la polilla ya no quiso posar para mi. Las fotos no ayudan a buscar su mejor vista. Espero que sea de su agrado estas imágenes. Y poder identificar el nombre de esta polilla es interesante.

WP_20200220_14_42_41_Pro.jpg

Thank you for your comment and vote.

God bless us always.

Gracias por su comentario y voto.

Dios nos bendice siempre.

@gertu (4).png

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @gertu! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @gertu :) | For investors.

Right, @puncakbukit upvoted and resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to vote @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

gertu, you've just received an upvote of 60% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

It is a good thing that the moth came to your rescue. LOL! Is it purple?

The truth from afar I saw the black butterfly, but in the photo closely it looks purple. The quality of the photo does not help me. I took a lot of pictures but none works with the other phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17