Sort:  

Thanks @dreemsteem! I am glad you like the contest and thanks for your entry! : )

Yeah!!! It was shared today on PYPT... We don't just share our own posts.. but other's posts too! A great way to get to know OTHER Steemians and branch out !!

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

Thanks for letting me know. How cool is that! I didn't know about PYPT and I just took a quick look. I will check it out further when I have time. Do you know who it was that shared this so that I may thank them?

Yes... It was @brisby 😊

And you should definitely come!!! Check out @shadowspub's posts for details !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw, sweet @brisby! I love her! : )

I will definitely check it out! Thanks for all of the info. : )

Love you too, dear Whatisnew!

Hugs!!

Brisby, oh sweet brisby! I can't thank you enough for promoting my Butterfly Day Giveaway on PYPT! That was sooooooo nice of you! I just sent you 1-SBI for you to put in your SBI jar. I love you brisby! HUGS! I also love the pic of me and you. LOL! Thanks again brisby!!!

Aww thank you for doing that! 💖💖 I'm always happy to pimp out your contest! Unfortunately, I wasn't able to make the show this week but I'm hoping to catch it again next Thursday.

Hugs! back at you! 🦋🦋

Sure!!!! I will be on the lookout for you next week!!! And I'm holding a HUGE 100steem contest next week! If you're at PYPT, you can participate!!! Check my blog for details if you like! ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for checking out and sharing in her contest, Dreemsteem! Hugs!

Yes!!!! It was a good reason to pull that picture out again hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android



Hi dreemsteem the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85