The Butterfly Colouring Contest #60


The Butterfly Colouring Contest #60
Happy Thursday to everyone. While painting this butterfly I thought that lately I haven't seen a butterfly, isn't that sad? My happiest moment with a butterfly I think it was after a tiring day at the university, where it was fatal, I failed to finish an exam well and when I was walking to my house a totally pale yellow butterfly flew over me, and I I felt comforted. Mainly because he had just finished watching a Korean series "Goblin" and in it they represented the presence of God through these same butterflies.

But well, let's put this story aside, it's always good to share something different. This is my colored template to represent me in the @deemarshall contest. I love the background of clouds painted as with watercolors and my butterfly painted with a play of different but neat tones. And obviously a very discreet flower. I hope you like it, it's simple but nice.

maripo 1.png

Sort:  

So very pretty. I have not heard about this contest, but your butterfly looks beautiful.

I am very lucky when it comes to butterflies.

I was in a manifesting group were we practiced manifesting stuff, and one time, I decided that I wanted to manifest bunches of butterflies. After my meditation, I read a book to my daughter in which the main character gets surrounded by butterflies. I remember the vivid colors in the picture.

I was tickled and thanked the Universe,

Soon after, I moved to a place close to a Nature Conservatory, and we get butterflies (and dragonflies) all over our home all the time.

Thank you for sharing and reminding me of this miracle.


Posted via Marlians.com

Sounds a good time with your daughter! And it's good that you're surrounded by these pretty creatures now.

We have many butterflies this summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12