You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Butterfly Colouring Contest #60

in #butterflycolouring5 years ago

So very pretty. I have not heard about this contest, but your butterfly looks beautiful.

I am very lucky when it comes to butterflies.

I was in a manifesting group were we practiced manifesting stuff, and one time, I decided that I wanted to manifest bunches of butterflies. After my meditation, I read a book to my daughter in which the main character gets surrounded by butterflies. I remember the vivid colors in the picture.

I was tickled and thanked the Universe,

Soon after, I moved to a place close to a Nature Conservatory, and we get butterflies (and dragonflies) all over our home all the time.

Thank you for sharing and reminding me of this miracle.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Sounds a good time with your daughter! And it's good that you're surrounded by these pretty creatures now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05