You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly Colouring Contest #25

Thank you for your encouragement, @lildebbiecakes!
It's okay, because I was having multiple problems even being able to color any of these with the stock programs installed on this computer; I have downloaded a couple of decent CC art programs, but have not learned them yet. My main goal at this point is just to be able to participate, because I enjoy coloring. I have a looooooong way to go yet!!! Hehehe!

Sort:  

Well, I liked the way it turned out. And I know that you are a beginner. You have a good eye for color, and like I said, the way this picture turned out has a 3D look to it, that I like. I’m going to love seeing how you progress. I hope you’ll have fun with your new art program, practice makes perfect ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65