Sort:  

Your butterflies are beautifully coloured and the tree is very pretty :)

43479DD5-C6F0-4C63-8B83-28C639B558F5.jpeg

Hi @jamerussell, how are you? This design is beautifully colored my friend, I like the colors you chose, especially the color blue for the sky. And I love the way that the flowers in the background aren’t as sharp looking as the flowers in the forground. It is good, because by doing this it gives the picture a 3D look. This is something every artist must learn if they want to produce depth in their paintings, the darker black lines around the branches and the flowers also enhanced that 3D look, also the deeper yellow helped with this illusion as well, very nice. It looks very delicate, soft, and pretty.

Thank you for your encouragement, @lildebbiecakes!
It's okay, because I was having multiple problems even being able to color any of these with the stock programs installed on this computer; I have downloaded a couple of decent CC art programs, but have not learned them yet. My main goal at this point is just to be able to participate, because I enjoy coloring. I have a looooooong way to go yet!!! Hehehe!

Well, I liked the way it turned out. And I know that you are a beginner. You have a good eye for color, and like I said, the way this picture turned out has a 3D look to it, that I like. I’m going to love seeing how you progress. I hope you’ll have fun with your new art program, practice makes perfect ❣️

Two things in the paint you had done good, leafs and flowers. Sorry to say this. You didn't coloured it well.

Thank you @myquotes for expressing your opinion! Have an awesome day!

543F47D5-A403-44A5-AA46-FCD6D49756B2.jpeg
Congratulations your a winner friend! Like I said beautiful coloring❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65