Butterfly Colouring Contest

mariposa de colores.jpg

ITACHI 1.jpg

Hi! this is my entry to @deemarshall contest´s.

I know that butterflies do not radiate light, but when I think about them, I think of a multiplicity of colors, and I thought if this butterfly could not be conventional: fly in a distant galaxy and irradiate light as if it were a star. I hope you like it!


Hola! esta es mi entrada al concurso de @deemarshall.

Sé que las mariposas no irradian luz, pero al pensar en ellas, pienso en multiplicidad de colores, y pensé si esta mariposa podía no ser convencional: volar en una galaxia lejana e irradiando luz como si fuese una estrella. Espero les guste!

ITACHI 1.jpg

Process / Proceso:

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

20.jpg

mariposa de colores.jpg

ITACHI 2.jpg

Sort:  

A space butterfly would be exciting. The yellow light enhances the wing colours well :)

Thank you! :3

Wow! This is beautiful.. i am still contemplating my entry haha..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I see you entry, its very good! :3

Naaahhhh! Yours is much beautiful.. i like it more.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing colors! Love the background!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65